Key Contacts

For General Inquiries, please contact:

Stacy Rose, Office Administrator
info@malivoire.com

For Retail Customer Service inquiries, please contact:

Tammy Kruck, Retail Sales Manager
retail@malivoire.com

For Media Relations, Export and Wholesale inquiries, please contact:

Stephen Gash, General Manager
stephen@malivoire.com

For Restaurant Sales, please contact:

Toronto: Adam Sabatin, Account Manager
adam@malivoire.com
647-267-2326

SouthWestern Ontario (London, Stratford, Sarnia to Windsor):
Frank Grammatico
frank@malivoire.com
519-977-2700

Near North (Barrie, Collingwood, Muskoka): Jeremy Hall
JeremyH@nobleestates.com
705-888-0288

Niagara Peninsula, Hamilton, Burlington, K-W and Guelph: 
Beth Fletcher, Account Manager
beth@malivoire.com
289-253-4132

Ottawa: Rob Beardall
beardall9463@gmail.com
613-266-5255

 

 

The steel canopies and rock pillars protecting our entrances were inspired by Canada’s rugged natural landscapes; one is reminded of the Niagara Escarpment of the Canadian Shield. The wooden supports bracing the canopies are discarded telephone poles made of Canadian Red Pine. Here Malivoire validates two of its priorities, conscientious use (and re-use) of natural resources while reinforcing its Canadian identity.