Our Taste Trust Guarantee

You can trust us to honour your taste!  If you ever purchase a wine that does not agree with your palate, or your expectations, we will make it right!  We want you to be 100% happy with our wine, so we will take it back and refund you for your purchase, 100%.  And don’t worry, we know that taste is personal – so we won’t take it personally. Just call us at 1-866-644-2244 or email and let us know.


For General Inquiries:
Stacy Rose, Office Administrator
info@malivoire.com

For Tasting Room inquiries:
Retail Supervisor
retail@malivoire.com

For Customer Service inquiries:
Tammy Kruck, Customer Service & Sales Manager
tammy@malivoire.com

For Media Relations, Export and Wholesale inquiries:
Stephen Gash, General Manager
stephen@malivoire.com

For Restaurant Sales:
Toronto:
Adam Sabatin, Account Manager
adam@malivoire.com
647-267-2326

SouthWestern Ontario (London, Stratford, Sarnia to Windsor):
Frank Grammatico
frank@malivoire.com
519-977-2700

Near North (Barrie, Collingwood, Muskoka):
Jeremy Hall
JeremyH@nobleestates.com
705-888-0288

Niagara Peninsula, Hamilton, Burlington, K-W and Guelph:
Beth Fletcher, Account Manager
beth@malivoire.com
289-253-4132

Ottawa:
Rob Beardall
beardall9463@gmail.com
613-266-5255